2016 Martin City St. Patrick’s Day Parade

At the heart of every Martin City Annual St. Patrick’s Parade, is a volunteer corps of planning experts who dedicate hours to making this parade the best in the metro. Thank you to all the dedicated individuals who make the Martin City magic!

Martin City Business & Community Association
Karyn Brooke President
Farrah Walker Vice-President
Bridget Elleman Secretary
Denise Amor Treasurer
Missy Wilson Administrative Officer
Parade Executive Committee
Missy Wilson Parade Chair
Tom Wyrsch Parade Staging & Logistics Chair
Karyn Brooke & Sue Johnson Judges & Judging Tabulation
Debbie Van Noy Parade Vehicles, Gift Cards & Volunteer Party
Ryan Cocherl Parade Volunteer Marshals
Anne Cull Social Media Coordinator
Garrett Sheehan & Ginger Wilson Staging & Logistics
Marcy Simon & Brian Cox Golf Cart Transportation
Gina Leo RC’s Restaurant Liaison to Parade
Dr. Libby Robertson Best Dressed Dog Contest Chair
Cathy Heath-Williams Prince & Princess Contest Chair
Mike Van Noy Troubleshooting
I Paul Ingold Web Master
Maria Acosta Photographer
Holmes Music World DJ/Sound Coordinator
John Holt Parade Emcee